My resolved idea

I have pretty much resolved my idea. As it is an artsy animation I have decided to use a metahpor in my work. I was thinking what’s identity changes like mine, and then I realised trees and nature through out the seasons. They are still trees/plants but their features change, they loose leaves, grow, spurt flowers etc. So this metaphor of trees will be used in my animation. Also coincedently I have allways lived near trees and bush area aswell as the ocean and make frequent trips to the botanic gardens during uni breaks.  So nature is apart of my identity.

Leave a Reply

