Beastie Boys

I have decided to do the beastie boys for the fianl animation

I started to look at their previous video clips here are some of my notes:

 

Video clip beastie boys wearing different costumes  

Following a camera sing directly into it all at once 

Fish eye lens 

Humorous light hearted feel 

Some sort of story to it most time 

Incorporates other video footage  

Usually set in urban environment 

Gratitude film clip doesn’t have close up rapping, uses over laying of video clips in boxes 

Rough edgy feel

 

So what I gathered from this is I need to use actual video footage to fit with previous music clips. So I will gather video clips from blip.com a creative commons video sharing site

Leave a Reply

